Loopmasters has launched Electronic Funk & Disco, a new collection of funky sounds from industry heavyweights Kraak & Smaak.

Loopmasters Kraak & Smaak Electronic Funk & Disco

We’re delighted to welcome the Dutch producer trio to the Artist Series, consisting of Oscar de Jong, Mark Kneppers and Wim Plug. They released their first album ‘Boogie Angst’ in 2005 and things immediately took off with Europe and the US all hungry for the Kraak & Smaak sound. Fast forward to 2018, and Kraak & Smaak have also just released their album “Juicy Fruit Remixed”, with input from Eli Escobar, Fouk, Purple Disco Machine, Moods and Thatmanmonkz among others, to give a new fresh outlook on their tracks by producers they admire.

Rolling through with over 825mb of content, Kraak & Smaak take us on an electronic journey across many formats, including one shots, loops, multi-sample instruments, soft sampler patches and Rex2 files! Find solace within punchy drums, smooth basses, gorgeous keys, pianos, FX and much more, all in crystal clear 24bit quality.

With tempos jamming between 75-125bpm, this collection is perfectly suited to disco, funk, electronic, boogie, house and other dance genres!

Electronic Funk & Disco features

  • 836 MB content (24-bit/44.1kHz).
  • 61 Drum Loops.
  • 32 Synth Bass Loops.
  • 32 Synth Loops.
  • 17 Keys Loops.
  • 7 Top Loops.
  • 6 Drum Fill Loops.
  • 4 Slap Bass Loops.
  • 66 Synth Hits.
  • 49 Drum Hits.
  • 18 Fx.
  • 12 Piano Hits.
  • 5 Bass Multis.
  • 4 Slap Bass Hits.
  • 1 Synth Multi.
  • 170 REX2 files.
  • 103 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Kontakt, EXS24, Sfz and Halion.

The sample pack is available for £29.95 GBP. Parts are also sold separately.

More information: Loopmasters