Loopmasters X-Static Goldmine Vol. 4

Loopmasters has released X-Static Goldmine Vol. 4, a collection of triphop loops & ambient chillout samples by E-Lab.

Inspired by the likes of King Tubby, Brian Eno, Future Sound of London, Alex Patterson, Metalheadz and Can, E-Lab delivers this extraordinary collection of loops and samples for the chilled out producers round the globe.

Xstatic Goldmine 4 is a big and respected resource that will give you just enough Trip Hop and Chill out samples and loops to keep you busy for weeks and months to come. With an eclectic and old-skool flavor to it, it is a no-nonsense collection of classic beats and grooves spiced up with musical and bass components.

Created with now vintage hardware and software the kit list includes: Roland Space Echo, EMS VCS 3, Electro Harmonix Guitar Pedals, Minimoog, Analog Vocoder, Prophet VS andAkai 3000, Emu E64 and Kurzweil samplers. Produced using Protools and Logic it’s got genuine the studio quality sound. Be sure to check out this sample pack, it’s a very smooth ride indeed!

X-Static Goldmine Vol. 4 features

  • 593Mb + of content (470Mb compressed).
  • 920+ loops.
  • 2500+ one-shot samples.
  • Bass, drum, beatbox and musical loops.

X-Static Goldmine Vol. 4 is available to purchase for £39.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters