Rankin Audio The Sounds of Trap

Rankin Audio has released The Sound of Trap, a sound library for trap music production.

Currently championed by the likes of Diplo, Dillon Francis and Bauuer its blowing up clubs all over the world and pushing the sub woofers to their full potential.

This pack has everything you need to get started. From full drum loops to single hits, Massive patches, chopped up vocals and cheeky little snare rolls.

The Sound of Trap features

  • 365 MB content, 24 bit quality.
  • Includes 15 Chopped Vocal Loops, 30 Drum & Percussion Loops, 19 Music Loops, 25 Synth Loops, 20 Drum Hits, 5 Snare Rolls, 28 Synth Hits, 5 Bonus Loops.
  • 10 NI Massive 1.3.0+ Presets.

The Sound of Trap is available from Loopmasters for £14.95 GBP.

More information: Rankin Audio / The Sound of Trap