Resonance Sound SOR Kick Free Revolution Bundle

Resonance Sound has launched the SOR Kick Free Revolution Bundle, a huge bundle of kick free drum loops by Sounds of Revolution.

Your chance to get over 1900 highly creative and inspiring kick free drum loops suitable for Deep & Tech House, Minimal and Techno for a no-brainer discount of 60% OFF! As a bonus you get >70 kick of the very best, finely honed kicks – all sculpted and maximised to work with the tops.

This premium collection is awarded by artists like DJ Tiesto, Adam Beyer, Funkagenda, Jason Nevins, Tom Middleton, Jonathan Grant (Above & Beyond) to name a few, next to amazing reviews from Music Tech Magazine, Computer Music UK, Future Music and many others.

You get unique kick-free material painstakingly crafted from scratch and exclusively for this sample treasure chest and does not contain any loveless low-cutted material. This collection of Sounds of Revolution contains one of the tightest, funkiest and most detailed kick free loops available.

The SOR Kick Free Revolution Bundle is incredibly versatile and useful. It does not only leave enough space for your own creativity, but will even encourage it!

SOR Kick Free Revolution Bundle features

  • Save 60% to single purchase!
  • 5.8 GB Content.
  • 1,907 kick free drum loops.
  • 70 bonus kickdrums.
  • Suitable for house, deep & tech, minimal and techno.

The SOR Kick Free Revolution Bundle is available for purchase for 49.95 EUR (184.85 EUR value).

More information: Resonance Sound