Plugin Boutique Sales

Tag: Theodore Carrasco

Monster Sounds releases Revenge Of The Funky Drummer

Monster Sounds has launched Revenge Of The Funky Drummer, a collection of beats and breaks covering not only the timeless classics but also a...

Monster Sounds releases Baker Brothers Vol. 3 – Raucous Funk

Monster Sounds has released Raucous Funk, the third volume in the Baker Brothers series of sample libraries. Following the success of volumes 1 & 2,...

Don't miss this