Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Trance Euphoria releases Club Stormers Vol 1 for NI Massive

Trance Euphoria Club Stormers Vol 1 for NI Massive

Trance Euphoria has released Club Stormers Vol 1, a soundset for the Massive virtual synthesizer by Native Instruments.

‘Club Stormers Vol 1 for NI Massive’ from Trance Euphoria is a brand new sound set for NI Massive for all you Uplifting, Epic & Euphoric Trance heads. This awesome pack includes 100 new patches with all 8 macros useable.

Club Stormers Vol 1 features

  • 100 patches for Massive: 21 x Basses, 50 x Leads, 25 x Pads, 4 x Plucks.
  • Includes some well-known artists Lead remakes: Push, Flutlicht, Dave Joy, James Lawson, Cern, 4 Stings, Benny Bennasi, Darude, Binary Finary, Black Dawn, Ferry Corsten, Oceanlab, ELT, DJ Kim.
  • Genre Style is Classic Trance, Euphoric Trance, Epic Trance & Uplifting Trance.

Club Stormers Vol 1 for Massive is available to purchase exclusively from Producer Loops, priced at Price Is £20 GBP.

More information: Trance Euphoria Club Stormers Vol 1 for NI Massive

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments