Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Wildfunk releases Electro House Sounds 3


Wildfunk has announced the release of Electro House Sounds 3, a collection of sounds for Electro House music.

Less is more! 100 selected instruments for the latest Electro House productions. No filler. Pure sounds without any effects. No finished loops or melodies.

Electro House Sounds 3 features

  • 100 presets: 34 basses, 31 chords and 35 leads.
  • Shipped with a simple sample player for your favourite Windows VSTi sequencer.
  • Patches for all popular samplers such as Reason NN-XT, Logic EXS24, Kontakt, HALion and SFZ are included.
  • All samples (725 MB) are available in WAVE format (.wav) in 16-bit / 44.1 kHz / mono.

Electro House Sounds 3 is available to purchase for 44 EUR.

More information: Wildfunk

Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments