Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Xenos Soundworks releases Uplifting House soundset for Spire


Xenos Soundworks has announced the release of a new soundset for the Spire synthesizer by Reveal Sound. Uplifting House brings a collection of 110 fresh sounds.

Create your next platinum hit with our “Uplifting House” soundset. This collection contains 110 synth sounds inspired by artists like David Guetta, Meduza, Mark Knight, Kygo, Camelphat, Jax Jones and more.

Each patch includes modwheel and velocity assignments for added playability and expression. As bonus content, we’ve also included a small pack of WAV drum samples.

Uplifting House features

  • 110 presets for Spire:
    • 26 Basses.
    • 2 Bells.
    • 9 Chord Hits.
    • 10 FX Risers/Fallers.
    • 15 Keys and Polysynths.
    • 21 Leads.
    • 12 Pads.
    • 15 Plucks.
  • 11 drum samples in WAV format.
  • 100% royalty-free.

The soundset is available at an introductory 30% discount until April 1st, priced $11.90 USD. Requires Spire version 1.1.16 or higher.

More information: Xenos Soundworks

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments