8Dio Productions has announced availability of its new Century Artisan Brass: Euphonium, a new Century Orchestral Series collection of hyper-realistic orchestral instruments for Native Instruments Kontakt, featuring the sounds of a custom 6-strong euphonium ensemble.

8Dio Artisan Brass Euphonium Ensemble

Effortlessly playable with each and every note deliberate and infused with care and emotion, the brand new Century Artisan Brass offers playability beyond words and a sound to rival even the most demanding situations.

This first installment features six Euphonium players lovingly sampled in 96kHz with in-depth tempo-synced articulations and eight microphone perspectives, all housed in our advanced intuitive user-interface.

Euphonium features

  • Realistic custom ensemble euphonium.
  • 5.26 GB compressed (9,920 Samples).
  • 6 player euphonium ensemble.
  • 8 Microphone perspectives (mixed, close, decca, wide, far and independent spots).
  • Easy access to all articulations via a custom browser.
  • Control over dynamics, release tails and stereo mix.
  • Tempo synced & measured articulations.
  • Built-in Chaos Effects.
  • Product only available as a direct download.
  • Full retail version of Kontakt 5.8 (or later) required.

Euphonium is on sale for the intro price of $68 USD until November 15th, 2019 (regular $148 USD). Century Artisan Brass Cimbasso & Flugel Horn will be available soon as well.

More information: 8Dio