Blind Audio is celebrating its first birthday with the launch of the Blind Audio First Anniversary Mega Bundle, a collection of 10 sample packs at 80% off the regular price.

Happy Birthday to us! Blind Audio are celebrating our first birthday by offering up something really special. For a limited time only you can get your hands on our first 10 sample packs at a whopping 80% discount! That’s a saving of just over £100!

The ‘Blind Audio First Anniversary Mega Bundle’ is the perfect way to beef up your sample collection with some awesome new sounds. There’s something here for everyone; we’ve covered a lot of ground in our first year, and as a result we’ve stockpiled a wide variety of quality sounds for you to get stuck into. Take a look at the list below to find out what’s included, and take a listen to our demos to find out what to expect.

The bundle includes:

  • Ascension – Melodic Hip Hop.
  • Synthetic Cinema – Electronic Score.
  • Anomaly – Corrupted Oneshots.
  • Ascension Melodic – Hip Hop II.
  • Elysium – Deep Ambient.
  • Alloy – Metallic Percussion Hits.
  • Future Arcade – 8Bit.
  • Repercussion – Drum Shots.
  • Temporal Lo-Fi House.
  • Foundation – 808 Drums.

The Blind Audio 1st Anniversary Bundle will be available for a limited time only, priced £25 GBP.

More information: Blind Audio