Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Dmitry Sches releases Thorn Essentials – 100 Bass, Lead & Pluck sounds


Dmitry Sches has released Thorn Essentials, a soundset featuring 100 presets for the Thorn synthesizer instrument, which was just updated to version 1.0.7.

Dmitry Sches Thorn 107

Thorn Essentials is a collection of 100 Bass, Lead and Pluck sounds for Thorn. All presets respond to modulation wheel controller and velocity.
The sounds can be used for production in any modern electronic music genre.

Thorn Essentials is available for the intro price of $10 USD until May 21st, 2018 (regular $20 USD).

More information: Dmitry Sches

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments