Loopmasters has released a new collection of loops and samples by Hospital Records’ Hugh Hardie. The royalty free Liquid Soul collection aims to aid you in crafting gorgeous, jazz infused liquid drum and bass.

Liquid Gold is Hugh’s first ever sample pack, and as such is an encapsulation of years of efforts at the front line of modern liquid drum & bass. Containing over 750 MB of content, you’ll hear smoothly rolling drums, gorgeous and expansive piano samples, jazzy vibraphones, clinically precise percussion, huge atmospheres and deep basslines. You’ll hear all of the usual Hugh Hardie excellence in the production of this sample pack.

Liquid Soul features

  • 30 Bass Loops.
  • 29 Top Drum Loops.
  • 28 Full Drum Loops.
  • 26 Keys Loops.
  • 20 Pad Loops.
  • 10 Fx Loops.
  • 7 Synth Loops.
  • 6 Percussion Loops.
  • 4 Atmosphere Loops.
  • 2 Vibraphone Loops.
  • 47 Drum Hits.
  • 30 Bass Hits.
  • 11 Key Hits.
  • 3 Claps.
  • 51 Soft Sampler Patches.
  • 22 Midi Files.

The sample pack is priced £29.95 GBP, with parts sold separately from £7.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters