Loopmasters has launched its new Artist Series sample pack Whiney – Drum & Bass Vol 11, a collection of loops and samples from rapidly rising star Whiney.

Loopmasters Whiney Drum and Bass 11

Whiney has developed an impressive skill set, successfully carving out his signature sound and passion for drum and bass. Introduced to Drum & Bass at 14 and classical instruments at 7, Will focused his efforts on production signing his first track ‘No More’ to Hospital Records at the age of 18. Already turning heads at a young-age, Will signed exclusively to Hospital’s sister-label Med School Music just 2 years later. Having released 2 studio albums (2017’s Talisman and 2018’s Waystone), received DnB Arena awards and cemented himself as part of the scene, Whiney is set to have another strong year, and future, ahead of him.

Whiney’s offering comes with 986 MB of content with loops, one shots and sampler patches providing a force to be reckoned with. You’ll find a multitude of hard hitting drum one-shots and beats, with sucker punch snares and rolling percussion bringing you unparalleled authenticity. Musical sounds such as pianos, choir sounds, arps and guitars provide great melodic inspiration for your liquid outings, whilst eerie FX and heavy foghorn basses can be used to shell down the dance in a heavy rolling fashion.

The pack includes:

  • 79 Synth Loops.
  • 24 Bass Loops.
  • 20 Hat Loops.
  • 20 Percussion Loops.
  • 19 Full Drum Loops.
  • 14 Pad Loops.
  • 6 Arp Loops.
  • 6 Piano Loops.
  • 4 Drum Fx Loops.
  • 4 Guitar Loops.
  • 2 Fx Loops.
  • 2 Top Drum Loops.
  • 1 Choir Loop.
  • 70 Drum Hits.
  • 28 Fx.
  • 26 Bass Hits.
  • 201 Rex2 Files.
  • 39 Soft Sampler Patches.

Drum & Bass Vol 11 is available for £29.95 GBP, with parts also sold separately. A free taster pack of this Loopcloud ready collection is available to download.

More information: Loopmasters