ModeAudio has releases Surveillance, a new sample pack that features a collection of cinematic dance loops, samples and MIDI files.

Welcome to the foreboding atmosphere surrounding our latest release, Surveillance – Cinematic Dance Loops, which emerges from a place of darkness and pushes its 513MB of dense, drifting loops, samples and MIDI towards the flickering light!

Peer inside this royalty-free sound stash to discover 150 music loops of towering, looming analog textures and unflinching, absorbing tonalities.

From flickering, perturbed analog synth arps and rhythmic sequences to powerful basses, mesmerising drones, enveloping chords, pulsing percussion and far beyond, this pack comprises a complete palette of hushed cinematic sensibility just waiting to be unleashed on your next music production!

Surveillance features

  • 513 MB content.
  • 30 Arp Loops.
  • 15 Bass Loops.
  • 15 Synth Chords Loops.
  • 15 Drone Loops.
  • 15 Percussive Sequence Loops.
  • 15 Drum Loops (Kicks & Snares).
  • 30 Hi Hat & Percussion Loops.
  • 15 Noise Loops.
  • 112 Synth Tail Samples.
  • 120 MIDI Loops (Key & Tempo-Labeled).

Surveillance is available for purchase for £18 GBP.

More information: ModeAudio