Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Smokey Loops releases #Five Big Collection

Smokey Loops Five Big Collection

Smokey Loops has launched the #Five Big Collection, a bundle pack that offers a collection of 4 trap sound packs at a discounted price.

Smokey Loops presents “#Five Big Collection”, the best collection of Trap!

You can find:
– Trap Squad
– Hybrid Trap
– Drop The Bass 3
– Guitar Trap

#Five Big Collection features

  • 15 construction kits.
  • 350 samples & loops.
  • 28 presets for Spire and Serum.
  • 25 fx.
  • 71 MIDI files.
  • 203 one shots.
  • 1.48 GB content (24-bit quality), 705 files in total.
  • Tempo and key labeled.
  • 100% royalty free.

The #Five Big Collection is available from Reveal Sound for $59 USD ($88.11 USD value).

More information: Reveal Sound

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments