Sounds To Sample has announced the release of John Tejada OP1 Teenage Riot and Raw 909 – Push The Tempo, two new sample libraries.

John Tedjada OP1 Teenage Riot

Comprised exclusively of loops created with Teenage Engineering’s OP-1 portable synthesizer, Teenage Riot takes full advantage of the portable wonder’s 8 built-in synthesizer engines, multiple effects and LFO’s, built-in 4 track recorder and plug and play sensibility of a mass storage device, and leaves it’s endless possibilities in the hands of an acid house legend.

John Tejada OP1 Teenage Riot features

  • 20 OP1 Kick Loops.
  • 20 OP1 Percussion Loops.
  • 20 OP1 Clap Loops.
  • 20 OP1 Radio Loops.
  • 20 OP1 Bass Lines.
  • 20 OP1 Synth Loops.
  • Wav format, 130MB zipped.

The OP1 Teenage Riot sample pack is available to purchase for 16.29 EUR.

Raw 909 Push The Tempo
Raw 909 by Dan Mumford features a collection of loops and construction kits.

A staggering collection from jackin’ euro-tech to slammin juke and footwork, Dan Mumford’s Raw 909 is the perfect loop package to complement any ableton live performance or driving techno production.

230+ MB of loops and construction kits we here at Sounds To Sample mistook as a live recording from Jeff Mills crankin’ out some old school 909 goodness, Raw 909 features samples and construction kits ranging in tempo from 125 to 160 BPM.

The Raw 909 sample pack costs 9.09 EUR.

More information: Sounds To Sample