Future Loops has announced its latest sample pack Summer Breeze – Deep House & Chill, a royalty-free collection of loops and samples in WAV and REX formats.

The pack features over 940 samples and loops for Deep House, Chil Out and Bass House producers.

Future Loops Summer Breeze

Summer Breeze – Deep House & Chill features over 900 inspirational sounds – including 541 loops and 403 One-Shots – for your summer productions: cool basslines, laid back drums and grooves, melodic synths, chords, leads, atmospheres, vocal FX & more!

With over 2.5 GB, Summer Breeze – Deep House & Chill is 100% Royalty-Free ( WAV / REX ) and a must-have for producing and mixing standout House tracks that will fit perfectly both for sunset parties and after hours sets!

Summer Breeze features

  • Full Mix Drums.
  • Kick Loops.
  • Top Loops.
  • Melodic Loops (Bass, Leads, Chords, Vocal FX, Atmospheres & FX).
  • Over 400 Drum One-Shots.
  • 2.75 MB of content.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.
  • WAV + REX.

The sample pack costs 29.95 EUR.

More information: Future Loops